# Dearborn Schools Employee Healthcare Program - DSEHP



ADSA - ASSOCIATION OF DEARBORN SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS

# **Organizational Chart**

#### **DSEHP VEBA Trust**

President – Chris Sipperley, DFT Vice President – Tom Hand, DSOEA Secretary – Al Lerini, DFSE Treasurer – Josh Tynan, ADSA

# DSEHP Wellness Committee

Chairperson –
Sean Jones, DSOEA
Recording Secretary–
Chris Sipperley, DFT
Dana Addis, ADSA
Al Lerini, DFSE
Kathryn Straith-Johnson, DFSE
Kathleen McCormick, DFT

Jane Mazza, DFT Maymon Mustafa, ADSA Kim Nicholson, Gallagher

## **DFT Charter**

President – Chris Sipperley Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Kathleen McCormick Member – Kimberly O'Rourke Member – Debbie Cummins

### **DFSE Charter**

President – Al Lerini Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Christine Leonard Member – Open Member – Matt Osinski

### **DSOEA Charter**

President – Tom Hand Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Gary Schilbe Member – Arthur Trezil Member – Denise McCans

#### **ADSA Charter**

President – Josh Tynan Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Veronica Williams-Jakubus Member – Dana Addis Member – Radewin Awada