Organizational Chart

DSEHP VEBA Trust

President – Chris Sipperley, DFT Vice President – Tom Hand, DSOEA Secretary – Rene Ziaja, DFSE Treasurer – Andrew Denison, ADSA

DSEHP Wellness Committee

Chairperson – Sean Jones, DSOEA
Recording Secretary–Chris Sipperley, DFT
Dana Addis, ADSA
Rene Ziaja, DFSE
Kathryn Straith-Johnson, DFSE
Kathleen McCormick, DFT
Jane Mazza, DFT
Kim Nicholson, Gallagher

DFT Charter

President – Chris Sipperley Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Kathleen McCormick Member – Kimberly O'Rourke Member – Debbie Cummins

DFSE Charter

President – Rene Ziaja Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Christine Leonard Member – David Williams Member – Matt Osinski

DSOEA Charter

President – Tom Hand Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Gary Schilbe Member – Arthur Trezil Member – David Murphy

ADSA Charter

President – Andy Denison Consultant – Kim Nicholson HCA – Veronica Williams-Jakubus Member – Dana Addis Member – Chadi Farhat