dft office hours - 8 am - 4 pm Monday through Friday


Chris Sipperley

Executive VP

David Atkins

Affiliations VP

Jane Mazza


John Lenders


Linda Lazar

Secondary Rep

Sue Ladach

Secondary Rep

Ben Harmon

Elementary Rep

Cynthia Harmon

Elementary Rep

Debbie Cummins

Rep at Large

Bruce Liepe

Rep at Large

John Bayerl
DFT Contract
DFT Constitution
Exec Board Policies Manual
Building Rep handbook
Building Rep Duties
DFT Meetings
Letters of Agreement

DSEHP Benefit Newsletter


DFT Medical
DFT Vison
DSEHP Meetings DFT Dental


| Contact Us | webmaster | ©2014 Dearborn Federation of Teachers Local 681 · 15250 Mercantile Drive Dearborn, Michigan 48120· 313.584-5311